Byron Public School District Health and Safety Committee


The Health and Safety Committee will meet four times each year.

Brian Haskin, Chair
brian.haskin@byron.k12.mn.us

Jeff Elstad
jeff.elstad@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Steve Felten
steven.felten@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Terry Franks
terry.franks@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Brandon Roth
brandon.roth@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Gary Prantner
gary.prantner@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Chris Polzin
chris.polzin@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Jennifer Walsh
jennifer.walsh@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Malia Schroeder
malia.schroeder@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Dave Nelson
dave.nelson@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Diane Strand
diane.strand@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Chad Herges
chad.herges@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Steve Willman
steve.willman@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Val Lindahl
val.lindahl@byron.k12.mn.us
 
Lindsey Smith
lindsey.smith@byron.k12.mn.us


BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

COPYRIGHT 2016 BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Powered by rSchoolToday