Janeen Eddie, Special Education Coordinator          janeen.eddie@byron.k12.mn.us

Gretchen Del Bianco, District Assessments              gretchen.delbianco@byron.k12.mn.us

Community Education Building
Karen Adams, ECSE teacher                   karen.adams@byron.k12.mn.us
Ruthie Baily-Holm, ECSE teacher            ruth.bailyholm@byron.k12.mn.us
Kara Payne, Speech/Language                kara.payne@byron.k12.mn.us
Mary Thompson, Paraprofessional           mary.thompson@byron.k12.mn.us
Mary Dykes, Paraprofessional                  mary.dykes@byron.k12.mn.us
Barb Nava, Paraprofessional                    barb.nava@byron.k12.mn.us
Stacey Kovash, Paraprofessional             stacey.kovash@byron.k12.mn.us
Brian Cherrier, Paraprofessional               brian.cherrier@byron.k12.mn.us

Byron Elementary School
Diane Johnson, Teacher                          diane.johnson@byron.k12.mn.us
Rachel Reining, Teacher                          rachel.reining@byron.k12.mn.us
Tracy Lermon, Teacher                            tracy.lermon@byron.k12.mn.us
JoAnna Goebel, Speech/Language          joanna.goebel@byron.k12.mn.us
Paul Fischenich, DAPE                            paul.fischenich@byron.k12.mn.us
Cindy Brodhun, Paraprofessional             cindy.brodhun@byron.k12.mn.us
Becca Tveten, Paraprofessional              becca.tveten@byron.k12.mn.us
Laura Denney, Paraprofessional              laura.denney@byron.k12.mn.us
Laura Hutton, Paraprofessional               laura.hutton@byron.k12.mn.us      
Carol Gunderson, Paraprofessional         carol.gunderson@byron.k12.mn.us  
Lynn Lewellin, Paraprofessional              lynn.lewellin@byron.k12.mn.us
Carol Meyer, Paraprofessional                 carol.meyer@byron.k12.mn.us
Bonnie Prigge, Paraprofessional              bonnie.prigge@byron.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Ammermann, Paraprofessional  jennifer.ammermann@byron.k12.mn.us

Byron Middle School
Amber Aslakson, Teacher                       amber.aslakson@byron.k12.mn.us
Cara Passentino, Teacher                       cara.passentino@byron.k12.mn.us
Malia Schroeder, Teacher                       malia.schroeder@byron.k12.mn.us
Tammy Koehler, Speech/Language        tammy.koehler@byron.k12.mn.us
Emily Franck, DAPE                                emily.franck@byron.k12.mn.us
Kay Bahr, Paraprofessional                     kay.bahr@byron.k12.mn.us
Kristina DeVilbiss, Paraprofessional        kristina.devilbiss@byron.k12.mn.us
Jennifer Jones, Paraprofessional            jennifer.jones@byron.k12.mn.us
Sharon Kingsley, Paraprofessional         sharon.kingsley@byron.k12.mn.us
Karen Kuisle, Paraprofessional               karen.kuisle@byron.k12.mn.us
Julie Strain, Paraprofessional                  julie.strain@byron.k12.mn.us

Byron High School
Nick Pocius, Teacher                              nick.pocius@byron.k12.mn.us
Ashlee Sirek, Teacher                             ashlee.sirek@byron.k12.mn.us
Pam Tvedt, Teacher                                pam.tvedt@byron.k12.mn.us
Brooke Woodhouse, Teacher                 brooke.woodhouse@byron.k12.mn.us
Tammy Koehler, Speech/Language        tamara.koehler@byron.k12.mn.us
Matt Kaderly, DAPE                                matt.kaderly@byron.k12.mn.us     
Chad Rolandson, DAPE                         chad.rolandson@byron.k12.mn.us   
Carmel Zielske, Paraprofessional           carmel.zielske@byron.k12.mn.us
Karen Grev, Paraprofessional                 karen.grev@byron.k12.mn.us
Tracie Kerns, Paraprofessional               tracie.kerns@byron.k12.mn.us
Dan Storlie, Paraprofessional                 dan.storlie@byron.k12.mn.us
Sandy Toft, Paraprofessional                  sandy.toft@byron.k12.mn.us

BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

COPYRIGHT 2016 BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Powered by rSchoolToday