School Board Members
January 1, 2015 - December 31, 2015




Peggy Harris, Chair
251-9086

peggy.harris@byron.k12.mn.us

706 9th St NW
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2018

Faith Hollasch, Vice-Chair
775-2082

faith.hollasch@byron.k12.mn.us

1004 5th Ave NW
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2018

Tessa Olive, Clerk
251-2260

tessa.olive@byron.k12.mn.us

410 5th Ave NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Harvey Bergh, Treasurer
775-6377

harvey.bergh@byron.k12.mn.us

215 6th St NE, PO Box 254
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2018

Mark Chilson, Director
775-7272

mark.chilson@byron.k12.mn.us

127 13th St NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Sharon Kreitinger
775-7425

sharon.kreitinger@byron.k12.mn.us

614 9th Avenue NW
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Chris Schmit, Director
289-7299

chris.schmit@byron.k12.mn.us

1518 Epperstone Enclave NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

COPYRIGHT 2016 BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Powered by rSchoolToday