2020-2021 Agendas & Minutes


  • The Byron School Board holds its regular meetings generally the third Monday of each month in the District Administration and Community Services building in the boardroom at 6:00 p.m. School Board work sessions are scheduled the first Monday of each month at 5:30 p.m. in the same location when needed. Days and times are noted below. Whenever possible, special meetings that have been called are noted in the Dodge County Independent. Agendas and special meeting agendas are always posted on the official posting place in the DACS building. There is an open Public Forum from 6-6:15 p.m. at regular board meetings. The public is encouraged to attend board meetings.

  • BYRON SCHOOL BOARD CALENDAR

    2020-2021 SCHOOL YEAR


    All board meetings are held in the board room at the District Administration and Community Services building unless noted

    Print the School Board Meeting Schedule

     

    Community members wishing to receive Byron School Board meeting agendas via e-mail prior to school board meetings, please contact Anne Ludvigsen, Executive Assistant, at anne.ludvigsen@byron.k12.mn.us and you will be added to the list. You will need to re-file your request each August.

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2021 (Live Stream) (Agenda)

    Minutes

     Monday, February 1, 2021-Work Session  (Agenda)

    Minutes 

    Tuesday, February 16, 2021  (Agenda)

    Minutes

    Monday, March 1, 2021-Work Session (Agenda)

    Minutes 

    Monday, March 15, 2021  (Agenda)

    Minutes

    Monday, April 5, 2021-Work Session  (Agenda)

    Minutes 

    Monday, April 19, 2021  (Agenda)

    Minutes 

    Monday, May 3, 2021-Work Session (Agenda)

    Minutes

    Monday, May 17, 2021  (Agenda)

    Minutes 

    Monday, June 7, 2021-Work Session  (Agenda)

    Minutes

    Monday, June 21, 2021  (Agenda)

    Minutes

     Monday, July 12, 2021-Work Session  (Agenda)

    Minutes 

    Monday, July 19, 2021  (Agenda)

    Minutes