School Board Members
January 1, 2018 - December 31, 2018




Sharon Kreitinger, Chair
624-0385

sharon.kreitinger@byron.k12.mn.us

614 9th Avenue NW
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Chris Schmit, Vice-Chair
624-0387

chris.schmit@byron.k12.mn.us

1518 Epperstone Enclave NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Tessa Olive, Clerk
624-0382

tessa.olive@byron.k12.mn.us

410 5th Ave NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Craig Fuchs, Treasurer
624-0389

craig.fuchs@byron.k12.mn.us

135 13th St NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2022

Harvey Bergh, Director
624-0383

harvey.bergh@byron.k12.mn.us

215 6th St NE, PO Box 254
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2018

Mark Chilson, Director
624-0384

mark.chilson@byron.k12.mn.us

127 13th St NE
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2020

Jan Reed, Director
624-0388

janl.reed@byron.k12.mn.us

930 1st Avenue NW
Byron, MN 55920
Term Ends December 31, 2022

BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS

COPYRIGHT 2016 BYRON PUBLIC SCHOOLS, ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Powered by rSchoolToday